My Visit to Lomography

I visited the Lomography store while I was in Spain, took the bullet train from Malaga to Madrid. While the iPhone provided all the directions to the store (Very Handy). Walked through Madrid’s streets they have that amazing vibe and history.

I went to the shop in Echegaray which was opened in 2002. The workers are so helpful and nice. Got the LC-A+ from there + lots of other cool stuff (which I will review later), I will definitely visit them next year.

 

3 responses to “My Visit to Lomography

  1. I want to live there.
    Forever.

Leave a Reply

